Planet Languages anrufen: +44 (0)1252 713 444
 

Willkommen bei Planet Languages!

Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein lückenloses Sortiment an erstklassigen Übersetzungs- und Lokalisierungsdienstleistungen. Unser Spezialgebiet sind Übersetzungen, die wie Originaltexte klingen – genau die richtige Qualität für Zeitschriften, Internetauftritte, Pressemitteilungen und Marketingmaterialien.

Gleichzeitig legen wir besonders großen Wert auf einen ausgezeichneten Kundenservice. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind engagierte Sprachexperten, die sich mit der Gründlichkeit versierter Projektleiter und viel Liebe zum Detail um jeden einzelnen Auftrag kümmern.

Planet Languages ist nach dem internationalen Qualitätsstandard ISO 17100 für Übersetzungsdienstleistungen zertifiziert und Vollmitglied der Association of Translation Companies sowie der European Union of Associations of Translation Companies.

Der erste Eindruck zählt, auch wenn Sie Ihre Botschaft in einer Fremdsprache vermitteln. Damit Sie dabei ins Schwarze treffen, sollten Sie Ihre Übersetzung Planet Languages anvertrauen.

 

 

Holen Sie sich unseren kostenlosen “Planet Languages Ratgeber”.

Planet Languages Ratgeber anfordern

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten an um einen Link zu unserem Ratgeber zu erhalten.

Welcome to Planet Languages

We provide our clients with a complete range of high-quality creative translation services, specialising in translations that read like original copy – which are used in magazines, websites, press releases and marketing collateral.

We’re passionate about providing exceptional customer service. Our dedicated team of in-house linguists apply fastidious project management skills and meticulous attention to detail to each and every project.

Planet Languages is certified to the ISO 17100 translation services quality standard and is a full member of the Association of Translation Companies (ATC) and the European Union of Associations of Translation Companies (EUATC).

If you are putting across your message in a foreign language, you usually have one chance to get it right … trust Planet Languages to do it really well for you.





Get our free guide – “Succeed with your translation project”

Request Planet Languages Guide

Please enter your contact information to receive a link to our guide.